0
292-A Douglas Dr Oceanside, CA 92058
LOCAL: (760) 757-3303 TOLLFREE: (800) 882-4370
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE EXOTIC GREENERY
Local Oceanside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Leigh M

State/Province:CA

Really lovely. Received a plant though...not cut flowers. Very healthy and attractive. Extra lush. Would highly recommend this vendor!
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Sherry L

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Della C

State/Province:UT

The flowers were beautiful. My friend loved them.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Teressa C

State/Province:OH

I ordered my flowers with a random thought. Not only were the flowers perfect with style and romance, they were delivered with last minute perfection. Not knowing if it was possible, the wonderful staff made it happen. I will definitely be ordering from Exotic greenery again!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Dennis R

State/Province:CA

Quick response
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Annie R

State/Province:OK

We were blown away! We ordered Valentines flowers from out of state and Exotic Greenery did an amazing job. The arrangement was beautiful!!! I would give them way more than 5 stars. Thanks, Exotic Greenery for making a great memory for all of us.
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Leonardo S

State/Province:CA

Punctual delivery of two beautiful bouquets with the specified cards (in Dutch!) that lasted (nearly) a couple of weeks. Deserves full credit.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Audrey C

State/Province:CA

Absolutely wonderful arrangements. They don't come much better than Exotic Greenery. The flowers last quite a long time so you do get your money's worth. Thank you for a job well done
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Leonardo S

State/Province:CA

Easy online order and timely delivery. Best of all is the very beautiful flower arrangement, gorgeous bouquet. My wife was very happy.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Emily S

State/Province:TN

The Exotic Greenery was quickly able to turn over a birthday order for my friend living in Oceanside. The arrangement was gorgeous, and was even prettier than what was pictured online. My friend also loved it! I will definitely be ordering from The Exotic Greenery again!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Vicky R

State/Province:CA

Thank you Exotic Greenery for doing an amazing job fulfilling this order!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Lee J

State/Province:GA

Thank you - she was thrilled with the flowers and has enjoyed them!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Cindy W

State/Province:CO

After I messed up the delivery address, they called right away. I gave them a different address and they delivered a beautiful bouquet. Did not charge me extra for my error. They were so kind and patient. When they went to deliver, there was a gate code we didn't know about either. They called again and patiently waited for us to figure that one out. Definitely would do business with them again. Great flowers and Impressive customer service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Gene O

State/Province:CA

The Bouquet was beautiful, however, it was delivered a day early. I ordered delivery for August 30th, (Our Anniversary) and it was delivered on August 29th. Checked the receipt and the receipt showed delivery for August 30th. Kind of messed up a surprise I had for my wife but I understand, stuff happens. She understands after 41 years married to ME.
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Rebecca B

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was exactly as ordered and absolutely lovely. My friend said the person delivered the order was very sweet. Thank you all!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name: Annie D

State/Province:CA

My flower bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Ana D

State/Province:CA

The flowers were stunning and the tropical theme just took me back to Hawaii. The delivery driver was so sweet and nice, he made my day! Aloha!
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name: Nancy K

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service! When I placed the order online, I accidentally gave the wrong street address. I called a few hours later—just after you’d closed—and was still able to fix it. Wonderful! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: L. C

State/Province:TX

I am always very nervous about what to expect as a final product when I order from a florist with whom I’m not familiar. I ordered an arrangement from this website and will have to say that I was beyond pleased with the final product when I was sent a photo from the recipient. The combination greenery/floral arrangement was even better than what was pictured on the website. There were more flowers and a fuller arrangement than shown and delivered the same day as ordered. Great job Exotic Greenery! You will definitely be getting my business in the future and my high recommendations to others.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Michelle Jeanne N

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were just gorgeous! Orchids and glitter....Yessss!!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:CA

The flowers are beautiful, fresh and arrived on time. Thank You!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name: Tracy Diana P

State/Province:MS

Thank you for going above and beyond to deliver balloons to my grandson on base at Camp Pendleton. Excellent service and highly recommended!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name: Robert C

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your prompt delivery of these beautiful flowers! I have been disappointed with other flower shops and the quality of the arrangements, but these were spit on beautiful and fresh! Thank you so much... Keep up the good work! I will definitely recommend your services! Respectfully Robert
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name: Briseida L

State/Province:TX

Accurate representation of what would be delivered. Flowers were loved!