0
292-A Douglas Dr Oceanside, CA 92058
LOCAL: (760) 757-3303 TOLLFREE: (800) 882-4370
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE EXOTIC GREENERY
Local Oceanside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you - she was thrilled with the flowers and has enjoyed them!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

After I messed up the delivery address, they called right away. I gave them a different address and they delivered a beautiful bouquet. Did not charge me extra for my error. They were so kind and patient. When they went to deliver, there was a gate code we didn't know about either. They called again and patiently waited for us to figure that one out. Definitely would do business with them again. Great flowers and Impressive customer service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Bouquet was beautiful, however, it was delivered a day early. I ordered delivery for August 30th, (Our Anniversary) and it was delivered on August 29th. Checked the receipt and the receipt showed delivery for August 30th. Kind of messed up a surprise I had for my wife but I understand, stuff happens. She understands after 41 years married to ME.
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was exactly as ordered and absolutely lovely. My friend said the person delivered the order was very sweet. Thank you all!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flower bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were stunning and the tropical theme just took me back to Hawaii. The delivery driver was so sweet and nice, he made my day! Aloha!
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service! When I placed the order online, I accidentally gave the wrong street address. I called a few hours later—just after you’d closed—and was still able to fix it. Wonderful! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am always very nervous about what to expect as a final product when I order from a florist with whom I’m not familiar. I ordered an arrangement from this website and will have to say that I was beyond pleased with the final product when I was sent a photo from the recipient. The combination greenery/floral arrangement was even better than what was pictured on the website. There were more flowers and a fuller arrangement than shown and delivered the same day as ordered. Great job Exotic Greenery! You will definitely be getting my business in the future and my high recommendations to others.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were just gorgeous! Orchids and glitter....Yessss!!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are beautiful, fresh and arrived on time. Thank You!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Thank you for going above and beyond to deliver balloons to my grandson on base at Camp Pendleton. Excellent service and highly recommended!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your prompt delivery of these beautiful flowers! I have been disappointed with other flower shops and the quality of the arrangements, but these were spit on beautiful and fresh! Thank you so much... Keep up the good work! I will definitely recommend your services! Respectfully Robert
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Accurate representation of what would be delivered. Flowers were loved!
Flower Delivery To Oceanside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

THE EXOTIC GREENERY
292-A Douglas Dr
Oceanside, CA. 92058
Local: (760) 757-3303

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt